Harry nominated for Blues Awards

Harry is nominated for the Dutch Blues Awards in the category "Dutch Blues Gitarist 2016"

Please vote for him at  www.dutchbluesfoundation.nl/dutch-blues-awards/stemformulier

Blueschallenge poster

 

Promo movie

 

Super Chickan & Preston Shannon

Harry just finished a tour with Super Chikan from Clarksdale Mississippi with the Dynaflow as the rhythm section.

Super Chikan small

In september the Fuzzy Licks and horns are happy and proud to do a tour again with the King Of Beale Street Preston Shannon.

dustmybroom

 
More Articles...
Gigs
Sun Jan 29, 2017 @16:00 -
Roosendaal, Kerkzicht
Fri Feb 17, 2017
optional
Sat Feb 18, 2017
Delft, cafe Vlaanderen
Sun Feb 19, 2017
optional
Sun Mar 05, 2017
IJsselstein, Falco Theater
Sun Apr 02, 2017
Spijkenisse, Gers
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Nispen Blues
Fri Jun 02, 2017
Nunspeet, cafe de Stoof
Sat Jun 24, 2017
Abbeblues
Sat Sep 30, 2017
Tripscompagnie